This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

The offices

Our departments

Before contacting us, kindly carefully read the corresponding pages of our website: https://consmanchester.esteri.it/consolato_manchester/it/i-servizi

Any message addresssed to an irrelevant mailbox WILL NOT be processed.

 

OFFICE COMPETENCE E-MAIL PHONE
AIRE AIRE registration and updating; proof of life certificates manchester.anagrafe@esteri.it 0161 2435953

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Registry Registration of birth, marriage, divorce and death certificates; marriage banns manchester.civile@esteri.it
Citizenship Citizenship by marriage and by descent, reacquisition and relinquishing manchester.cittadinanza@esteri.it
Passports Passports and E.T.Ds manchester.passaporti@esteri.it 0161 2435954

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

CIE Identity cards manchester.cie@esteri.it
Welfare Assistance regarding compatriots in distress; decrees of tutelary judge; introduction of mortal remains to Italy manchester.sociale@esteri.it 0161 2435955

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Notary, maritime and other services Validation of credentials; minor’s parental authorization to travel; tax identification number manchester.servizi@esteri.it
Secretariat General information; cooperation proposals from associations and entities operating within the Consulate’s district manchester.segreteria@esteri.it 0161 2435956

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Administration Administrative and accounting matters manchester.amministrativo@esteri.it

 

In the year 2024 we’ll be closed on the following days:

January 1 (Monday) NEW YEAR’S DAY

March 29 (Friday) GOOD FRIDAY

April 1 (Monday) EASTER MONDAY

April 25 (Thursday) ANNIVERSARY OF ITALY’S LIBERATION

May 1 (Wednesday) LABOUR DAY

May 27 (Monday) SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

June 2 (Sunday) ITALY’S NATIONAL DAY

August 15 (Thursday) SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

November 1 (Friday) ALL SAINTS’ DAY

December 25 (Wednesday) CHRISTMAS DAY

December 26 (Thursday) BOXING DAY

 

 

Update: 17/01/2024 EM