This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Consular Offices

 

Consular Offices

Consular Offices

Before contacting the Consulate Offices, please kindly read the information on the pages dedicated to each service: https://consmanchester.esteri.it/consolato_manchester/it/i-servizi

Please note that requests sent to non-competent inboxes WILL NOT be processed.

 

OFFICE COMPETENCE E-MAIL PHONE
AIRE Registration, updating, cancellation of AIRE residence; Proof of life certificates manchester.anagrafe@esteri.it  01612435953

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Registry Transcription of birth, marriage, divorce, death records; marriage banns manchester.civile@esteri.it 
Passports Issuance of Passports and E.T.Ds manchester.passaporti@esteri.it 

01612435954

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

CIE Issuance/renewal of Electronic identity cards manchester.cie@esteri.it 
Social Assistance Assistance and information to and for compatriots in distress; Decrees of the tutelary judge; Introduction of ashes/remains into Italy manchester.sociale@esteri.it 

01612435955

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Notary Office, Navigation, other services Declarations of value; Declarations of accompainment for minors; Tax codes manchester.servizi@esteri.it 
Secretariat General information; cooperation proposals from associations and entities operating within the Consulate's district manchester.segreteria@esteri.it  01612435956

Mondays and Fridays,

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Administration Administrative and accounting-related matters manchester.amministrativo@esteri.it   

 

The Consulate will observe the following closing holidays for the year 2022:

January 1 (Saturday) NEW YEAR'S DAY

April 15 (Friday) GOOD FRIDAY

April 18 (Monday) EASTER MONDAY

April 25 (Monday) ANNIVERSARY OF ITALY'S LIBERATION

May 2 (Monday) WORKERS' DAY

June 2 (Thursday) ITALY’S NATIONAL DAY

June 3 (Friday) THE QUEEN’S PLATINUM JUBILEE

August 15 (Monday) FERRAGOSTO

November 1 (Tuesday) ALL SAINTS’ DAY

December 25 (Sunday) CHRISTMAS DAY

December 26 (Monday) BOXING DAY


14